Saturday, March 2, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 13: AndrewArcade, MadameGandalf & CtrlAltQuin

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

On our last week of DIGIPRIDE 2021 we’re happy to welcome AndrewArcade, MadameGandalf & CtrlAltQuin.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

AndrewArcade

Andrew Arcade is a gay variety streamer on Twitch. He has a focus on simulation games paired along with a love for competitive games and JRPGs. Some of his favorites include Dead by Daylight, Animal Crossing, and Persona. Stop on by and get a taste of all the unexpected shenanigans that go down!

He will be streaming this Saturday (28 August) at 2pm PST (5pm EST, 12am UK) and will be playing The Sims 4.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

MadameGandalf

MadameGandalf is a Wizard of Variety and a vibrant, Bi, Tavern owner. You can often find her singing, cooking, adventuring and roleplaying for the weary heroes that come across her Green Dragon Tavern; a warm welcome for Orc, Halfling, Elf and Tiefling alike, all misfits are at home around her hearth!

They will be streaming this Saturday (28 August) at 6pm PST (9pm EST, 2am UK).

Check out their Twitch channel here.

CtrlAltQuin

Ctrlaltquin is a non-binary comedic variety broadcaster. They love role play games like World of Warcraft, The Forest, Red Dead Redemption and you can occasionally find them playing Overwatch, Fortnite. Off stream you can find them championing for social justice on social media.

They will be streaming this Sunday (29 August) at 3pm EST (12pm PST, 8pm UK).

Check out their Twitch channel here.

Gayming Staff

Gayming Staff love to bring you all the latest news, reviews and gayming gossip!