Saturday, March 2, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 11: AlleeMac & PantsTresBien

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome AlleeMac & PantsTresBien.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

AlleeMac

Allee is described as a ball of pure chaotic rainbow energy who is unapologetically herself. Her primary stream game is Elder Scrolls Online, but she also loves diving into any memeable game she can get her hands on. Her community can be summed up in three words: pizza, crab raves, and chaos.

She will be streaming this Sunday (15 August) at 11am EST (8am PT, 4pm UK) and will be playing Stardew Valley.

Check out her Twitch channel here.

PantsTresBien

Mel is a Latinx Ace Bi variety streamer and cosplayer whose superpower would be to send positive, good vibes to everyone with a hug. She plays a lot of FFXIV, DbD, RPGs, and story-driven games while occasionally cosplaying on stream. Come by for chill vibes, laughing, and cosplays!

She will be streaming this Sunday (15 August) at 7pm EST (4pm PT, 12am UK).

Check out her Twitch channel here.

Robin Gray

[He/Him] Robin is the Founder of Gayming Magazine. He's on a mission to fly the LGBTQ flag proudly over the video games world and drive forward authentic representation in the industry, in the press and in the games we love.