Saturday, March 2, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 9: Dagonmar & TopazTvee

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome Dagonmar & TopazTvee.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

Dagonmar

Dagonmar is a lewd streamer with a focus on story-heavy games. From lewd and outrgeous comedy, to cute puppy dogs, Dagonmar and his community has something for everyone. Also, his chat sometimes literally turns him into a wolf, but he’s definitely (maybe) not a furry.

He will be streaming Night in the Woods this Saturday (31 July) at 6pm ET (11pm UK, 3pm PT).

Check out his Twitch channel here.

TopazTvee

Topaz is a proud Black Woman and out Lesbian. She is a variety streamer from the Bay Area who loves Apex, and also plays RPGs, Indie Games, and Sports games. She has a quirky personality, a big smile, and a big heart. She welcomes everyone with open arms.

She will be streaming this Sunday (1 August) at 2pm PT (10pm UK, 5pm PT) and will be playing Apex Legends.

Check out her Twitch channel here.

Robin Gray

[He/Him] Robin is the Founder of Gayming Magazine. He's on a mission to fly the LGBTQ flag proudly over the video games world and drive forward authentic representation in the industry, in the press and in the games we love.