Saturday, March 2, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 5: simplesammy, Kiki_Healz & eevolicious

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week it’s a Dead By Daylight special with simplesammy, Kiki_Healz & eevolicious all playing the queer cult classic!

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

simplesammy

Sammy is a queer broadcaster from Canada who plays horror games with an emphasis on Dead by Daylight. His goal is to raise awareness for fellow queer Arab folx and to create a cozy space to just act goofy and game. Come shine your rainbow light across the universe in this warm and fuzzy community!

He will be streaming Dead By Daylight this Saturday (3 July) at 3pm EST (8pm UK, 12pm PST).

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Kiki_Healz

Kiki (He/They) is a big ol gay cuddly bear who follows his heart. He is a variety streamer that loves survival, team-based, and social simulation games. Kiki prides himself on cultivating an inclusive community focusing on Mental Health and being a safe zone for all, more specifically the LGBTQIA+ community.

He will be streaming Dead By Daylight this Saturday (3 July) at 8pm EST (5pm PST, 1am UK).

Check out his Twitch channel here.

eevolicious

Eevo is a Portuguese variety Streamer who showcases his Drag transformations and Characters live on Twitch. Humour, drama and looks! Expect to see lots of Horror and multiplayer games. Promoting the power in being YOU, Eevolicious creates a space of acceptance and having fun with it!

She will be streaming Dead By Daylight this Sunday (4 July) at 7pm UK (2pm EST, 11am PST).

Check out her Twitch channel here.

Robin Gray

[He/Him] Robin is the Founder of Gayming Magazine. He's on a mission to fly the LGBTQ flag proudly over the video games world and drive forward authentic representation in the industry, in the press and in the games we love.