Wednesday, April 24, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 3: Dona Tarte, Toph, Jeff Brutlag & Nico Malaon

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome Dona Tarte, Toph, Jeff Brutlag & NicoMalaon.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

DonaTarte

Dona Tarte is a drag artist and professional baker from Dublin, Ireland. On her channel you can expect gorgeous baked goods, drag transformations, as well as relaxed boy streams, variety gameplay and copious amounts of sarcasm. The cherry on the top is her fabulous and welcoming community.

She will be streaming this Saturday (19 June) at 8pm UK (3pm EST, 12pm PST) with a Pride-themed bake off special!

Check out her Twitch channel here.

Toph

Toph is a gay/demi streamer currently living in Tokyo, Japan. He focuses on creating comfy vibes 24/7 through games like Animal Crossing, Pokemon and various jRPGs. You can expect appearances from his dog Cookie, live Japanese translations, and a ton of community interaction.

He will be streaming this Saturday (19 June) at 5pm JST (4am EST, 1am PST) and will be playing Animal Crossing: New Horizons.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

JeffBrutlag

Jeff is a gay, non-binary writer and variety streamer (pronouns are he/they), focusing on story driven games, horror games, Nintendo games, and discussions around LGBTQIA+ topics. He aims to make his space like a cozy, queer coffee shop full of Sailor Moon-esque trinkets and decorations.

They will be streaming this Sunday (20 June) at 2pm PST (10pm UK, 5pm EST) and will be playing Subnautica.

Check out their Twitch channel here.

NicoMalaon

Nicole/Nico LOVES FPS games, but plays and appreciates various types of games. Accessibility is what Nico strives for on Twitch, and other social platforms. A huge activist/advocate for marginalized communities that they’re a part of.

They will be streaming this Sunday (20 June) at 1pm PST (9pm UK, 4pm EST) and will be playing Hades.

Check out their Twitch channel here.

About The Author