Wednesday, April 24, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021Streamers

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 1: iGeekedOut, Synxiec, urbanbohemian & Saffista

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome iGeekedOut, Synxiec, urbanbohemian and Saffista.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

iGeekedOut

iGeekedout (Edwin) is a Queer Latinx content creator and artist. He is a community based, chat focused streamer who loves denim jackets and beanies. He enjoys playing both story-driven and multi-player games. His community, also known as the Beanie Bunch, is the perfect balance between chill and chaos.

He will be streaming this Saturday (5 June) at 6pm EST (11pm UK, 3pm PST) and will be playing Arcade Spirits.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Synxiec

Synxiec (sin-zee-eck) is a lover of stories and player of tabletop games, RPGs, the occasional metroidvania, and spilling the tea about life in all its complexity. It is his hope that any visitors to his stream feel seen, loved, and more free to be themselves!

He will be streaming this Saturday (5 June) at 6pm EST (11pm UK, 3pm PST) and will be playing Monster Prom!

Check out his Twitch channel here.

urbanbohemian

Brian is a 47 year old Black queer variety streamer, writer, and foodie with a “PhD in Brunch”. He mostly plays narrative/action RPGs and the occasional looter shooter. He loves to have a good time on stream, make playful innuendos (ding!) and bring love & disco to every viewer.

He will be streaming this Sunday (6 June) at 7.30am EST (12.30pm UK, 4.30am PST) and will be playing Animal Crossing

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Saffista

Saffista is a variety streamer who is passionate about representation and visibility. Her goal is to build a welcoming and inclusive space that everyone can call home. She loves coffee, RPGs, Indies, crafting, and playing shooters poorly. Y’all come say hey and hang out for a while.

She will be streaming this Sunday (6 June) at 6pm EST (11pm UK, 3pm PST) and will be playing Stardew Valley.

Check out her Twitch channel here.

About The Author