Thursday, April 18, 2024
DIGIPRIDE20Streamers

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 7: Eevolicious, GlennAngel, J0hnJ0hn and ChiliFarmer

DIGIPRIDE

We have teamed up with Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome Eevolicious & GlennAngel with a special Radical Rabbit Stew stream on Thursday 16 July, plus J0hnJ0hn and ChiliFarmer this weekend.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

Eevolicious & GlennAngel

Eevo is a drag artist from Portugal, he’s totally not 18 despite the voices in his head telling him so and he focus on bringing a positive light into your life.

Glenn is a 26 year old gay Latino streaming on Twitch to give you high energy! He’s a variety streamer with a love of RPGs & MMOs. 

They will both be streaming this Thursday (16th July) with a very special debut play through of the hilarious Radical Rabbit Stew PLUS they will each have a free copy of the game to giveaway on their streams!

Eevo is streaming at 7pm UK (2pm ET, 11am PT) and Glenn is streaming at 5.30pm ET (10.30pm UK, 2.30pm PT).

Check out Eevo’s Twitch and Glenn’s Twitch for all the action.

J0hnJ0hn

J0hnJ0hn is a variety streamer and the Co-Founder of Rainbow Arcade. He loves story driven games, sandbox games, and some action/horror sprinkled in. He loves to make people laugh with quick wit, bubbly personality, and the occasional drag or lewd comment.

He will be streaming this Saturday (18 July) at 2pm ET (7pm UK, 11am PT) and will be playing Paper Mario: The Origami King!

Check out his Twitch channel here.

ChiliFarmer

ChiliFarmer mostly plays FFXIV, but occasionally plays other JRPGs and sometimes some Steven Universe games. He is all about spreading positivity and sharing good vibes. Be sure to check his YouTube channel for more FFXIV and Steven Universe content!

He will be streaming this Sunday (19 July) at 4pm ET (9pm UK, 1pm PT) and will be playing Final Fantasy XIV.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Robin Gray

[He/Him] Robin is the Founder of Gayming Magazine. He's on a mission to fly the LGBTQ flag proudly over the video games world and drive forward authentic representation in the industry, in the press and in the games we love.