Saturday, July 13, 2024
DIGIPRIDE20Streamers

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 3: Four streamers including a Pride make-up stream!

We have teamed up with Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome MermaidQueenJude, Kilcannon, FrankThePegasus and TheRainbowBard.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

MermaidQueenJude

Jude is a Latinx variety broadcaster on Twitch and a content creator. They have cultivated a space that operates from empathy, compassion and slight chaos!

They will be streaming this Saturday (20 June) at 2pm EST (7pm UK, 11am PST) and will be playing Animal Crossing: New Horizons and Arcade Spirits.

Check out their Twitch channel here.

Kilcannon

KIlcannon is also referred to as Kil or Daddycannon by many in the Twitch community. He’s a huge goofball that enjoys a broad variety of games ranging from MMOs, digital card games, FPS’s, to RPGs.

He will be streaming this Saturday (20 June) at 3pm PST (6pm EST, 11pm UK) and will be playing Dead by Daylight!

Find out why Aimee thinks now is the best time to play Dead by Daylight in this recent article.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

FrankThePegasus

Frank plays mostly simulation and sandbox games – think Sims 4, Stardew Valley, and Minecraft – with a dash of story games and mostly talking. She likes cute things, ice cream, and Harry Potter, and she’s forever a Nintendo fangirl!

She will be streaming this Sunday (21 June) at 11am CDT (12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm UK) and will be holding a special Pride make-up stream!

Check out her Twitch channel here.

TheRainbowBard

TheRainbowBard is a variety streamer who is into most genres, especially simulation games like Stardew Valley and Animal Crossing, and RPGs like BotW and Persona 5.

They are streaming this Sunday (21 June) at 6.30pm PST (9.30pm EST, 2.30am UK) and will be playing Coffee Talk, a coffee brewing and heart-to-heart talking simulator about listening to peoples’ problems and helping them by serving a warm drink or two.

Check out their Twitch channel here.

Latest Articles

About The Author