Friday, July 19, 2024
DIGIPRIDE 2021

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 6: Leem & Kaze_X

Once again, we have teamed up with the wonderful Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome Leem and Kaze_X.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE streams:

Leem

Liam is a British gay variety streamer who loves discovering new horror games that will keep him on his toes. He enjoys playing Dead by Daylight, Overwatch, switch games and many others. Feel free to stop by and chat in his inclusive, welcoming and often lewd community! Be prepared, Liam screams.

He will be streaming Dead By Daylight this Saturday (10 July) at 12pm UK (7am ET, 4am PT).

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Kaze_X

Kaze (pronounced Kah-zay) is a gay streamer dedicated to creating a fun and welcoming space for everyone in the LGBTQIA+ family! His streams are known for their lengthy just chatting segments, but he also plays a wide variety of games. Expect lots of talk about Japan, beards, and French Bulldogs!

He will be streaming this Sunday (11 July) at 5pm PT (8pm ET, 1am PT) and will be playing Arcade Spirits.

Check out his Twitch channel here.

Latest Articles

About The Author