Saturday, March 2, 2024
NewsPodcasts

The Gayming Podcast returns live on Twitch!

For the past year, the Gayming Podcast has been a regular feature here on Gayming hosted by our Editor, Robin. It brought together a group of awesome guests to chat about the latest news in the queer gaming world.

Now, the Podcast is getting bigger and better as it makes its debut LIVE on the Gayming Twitch channel!

Join Robin and new regular co-host Mia (Miabyte) as they are joined by guests from around the world to chat about the world of queer video games!

Gayming Podcast Live podcast starts this Sunday (November 15th), exactly one year on from when the podcast debuted. From then, the podcast will stream live every two weeks on Sundays at 9pm GMT (4pm ET & 1pm PT).

Each episode will be available to watch back on Twitch, but the audio from each episode will be captured and released on the usual Gayming Podcast channels –  SpotifyApple PodcastsStitcher or wherever good podcasts can be found!

On the debut episode of the Gayming Podcast Live, Robin and Mia are joined by streamer and co-founder of the Rainbow Arcade, Justin Moore, to talk about next gen consoles, the games they’re looking forward to on them, Justin’s streaming career and the work of the Rainbow Arcade.

Tune in Sunday, November 15th at 9pm GMT (4pm ET & 1pm PT) to the Gayming Magazine channel on Twitch.

Gayming Staff

Gayming Staff love to bring you all the latest news, reviews and gayming gossip!