Saturday, March 2, 2024
DIGIPRIDE20Streamers

Rainbow Arcade + DIGIPRIDE Week 10: BirdofChess

DIGIPRIDE

We have teamed up with Rainbow Arcade, an all-encompassing LGBTQIA+ Twitch team with a big focus on diversity, to host special weekly DIGIPRIDE streams!

This week we’re happy to welcome BirdofChess.

Here’s the details of their DIGIPRIDE stream:

BirdofChess

Birdofchess, aka Rook, is a variety MMO broadcaster and pansexual woman. Fostering a welcoming and uplifting community, she strives to spread smiles while helping players connect in-game and out. Rook is a Twitch and ArenaNet partner as well as co-host of Gamer Escape’s Aetheryte Radio podcast.

She will be streaming this Sunday (16 August) at 11am CDT (12pm EST, 5pm UK) where she will be playing Guild Wars 2.

Check out BirdofChess’ Twitch channel here.

Robin Gray

[He/Him] Robin is the Founder of Gayming Magazine. He's on a mission to fly the LGBTQ flag proudly over the video games world and drive forward authentic representation in the industry, in the press and in the games we love.